True Detective

Merovee

Once upon a time, Life followed a vaguely predictable pattern of cause and effect, for want of a better description. No more, it seems.

But even now I get WTF moments. Last night walking home, in front of me on the other side of the road were two female runners jogging down the pavement, who caught my eye. And then the next minute they totally dematerialised. They completely vanished into thin air. For a short while, I looked up and down the road – apart from me, they were the only two on the street – in the hope they may return. But no, they had gone to who knows where. If they ever existed, which is a big question.

And when I got indoors, the first thing I see is that Another Plane had crashed – it’s a Burma. It’s Gone. Click ‘The New York Times’.

In the Beginning.

View original post 987 more words

Leave a Reply

